Contact Us

2023-24 Southwest Winnipeg Ringette Association Board Members


General Email


President - Dionne Kehler
Immediate Past President - Angela Clark
Vice President - Vacant
Treasurer - Shannon Quesnel
Secretary - Leah Morton
Registrar - Julie Fisher
Director (Communications & Publicity) - Meredith Rempel
Director (Player Development) - Shauna Tait
Director (Coach Development) - Sam Buchanan
Director (Minor Officials) - Katie Reed-Brown
Director (Open Teams) - Vacant
Director (Ice Scheduling) - Val Taraska
Director (Equipment) - Suzanne Kirkness
Director (Fundraising) - Carrie Sulkers
Director (Recruitment and Retention) - Lori Dustan Lafond
WRL Rep - John Minkevich
AA Rep - Cari Hunter
Ringette4U Rep - Gabe Wu
U10 Rep - Erin Dojack
U12 Rep - Barb Kryzanowski
U14 Rep - Xin Wang
U16/U19 Rep - Nicole Koschik

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information